I’m no longer who I was

Rumi once said-

“I am not a drop in the ocean, I’m an entire ocean in a drop”

So beautiful, it has so much depth that it could change your life completely. Actually, I believe in both the statements but the second one impresses me more. Consider this, you should be the most important thing in your life.

Don’t take on this a different curve saying that I am actually trying to say that you should be completely selfish. Rather, the essence of the statement is quite different. It means that you should be your priority. Your focus should be you. Improving yourself every day, striving to be a better person.

Studying a few pages from my newly bought book which covers various aspects of mysticism,  I have come to know that we are all connected by an exotic power. It is a kind of reserve which we can access to become more of what we ought to become.

There are various ways and means to access the infinite potential that rests within us. It doesn’t matter which way you adopt, it should manifest the results that one yearns.

Connect with the unlimited and you shall never be the same…

 

 

Leave a Reply

